Contact

Address

Roseville High School
17855 Common Road
Roseville MI 48066

Offices

Name Phone Email
Main Office: (586) 445-5540  
Attendance Office: (586) 445-5550 rhsattendance@roseville.k12.mi.us

Principals

Name Phone Email
Patrick Adams (586) 445-5542 padams@roseville.k12.mi.us
  (586) 445-5544  
Monica Gabriel (586) 445-5548 mgabriel@roseville.k12.mi.us
Gary Scheff (586) 445-5546 gscheff@roseville.k12.mi.us

Athletic Director

(AD) (586) 445-5577  

Counselors (586)445-5553

Name Phone Email
Lori Coppola (A-G) (586) 445-5556 lcoppola@roseville.k12.mi.us
Kelly O'Callaghan (H-O) (586) 445-5557 kocallaghan@roseville.k12.mi.us
Jennifer Goetzinger (P-Z) (586) 445-5559 jgoetzinger@roseville.k12.mi.us